Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restorative Dentistry Services Near Washington, D.C.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2020

Dr Aynur Ismayil is amazing! She did excellent implants and crown. Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

The staff was friendly and professional. I had implants done it was great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had all four upper front teeth replaced with crowns at the same time. The results are excellent and all work was completed within one day. I highly recommend the entire team for their professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had all four upper front teeth replaced with crowns at the same time. The results are excellent and all work was completed within one day. I highly recommend the entire team for their professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

I haven't visited Dr. Porvaznik since I moved out of DC 8 years ago but back then I was a "regular", thanks to my annoyingly fussy teeth and gums. I've had all kinds of problems over the years, and have been to a variety of dental professionals to address them. I would have saved a lot of time (and money) if I had gone to Dr. Porvaznik earlier because he's the best. He's got excellent manners, he's very transparent about procedures (and their cost) and I never felt that he was recommending unnecessary work. More importantly the work is top-notch. In my situation this included several crowns, as well as "root planning" (a procedure that no prior dentist had offered and one that radically improved the health of my gums). Recently, my current dentist commented that the bridge Dr. Porvaznik did for me 10 years ago was "very well done". Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2017

Every time, without fail, my experience with the entire staff at Ingber Dental is fantastic. They've cleaned my teeth, fixed my cracked tooth, for me with crowns, fit me with a night guard and every experience has NOT been awful! When I think back on the Pain and Shame I've felt at other offices, I am SO THANKFUL for Ingber Dental, their hygienists, Dr. Porvaznik, Randy, Lindsey and the entire staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2016

I am so glad that I chose Dr. Porvaznik for my Invisalign treatment. My case was not an easy one, so it took some time, but every step of the way I felt like I was in great hands - both with him and with his assistant who handles impressions and scans. Dr. P is a very smart, personable dentist who seems to love his work and who has very high standards for end results. He carefully listened to my questions and concerns and offered thorough explanations of options and his recommendations. The office is very well managed and staff are courteous. I never had trouble making an appointment and never had to wait. I am extremely pleased with my Invisalign results. When a different dentist at a different practice subsequently caused some new alignment problems when putting in new crowns, Dr. Porvaznik went above and beyond to help me resolve them. I highly recommend him as someone who is both talented and trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2016

I am so glad that I chose Dr. Porvaznik for my Invisalign treatment. My case was not an easy one, so it took some time, but every step of the way I felt like I was in great hands - both with him and with his assistant who handles impressions and scans. Dr. P is a very smart, personable dentist who seems to love his work and who has very high standards for end results. He carefully listened to my questions and concerns and offered thorough explanations of options and his recommendations.The office is very well managed and staff are courteous. I never had trouble making an appointment and never had to wait.I am extremely pleased with my Invisalign results. When a different dentist at a different practice subsequently caused some new alignment problems when putting in new crowns, Dr. Porvaznik went above and beyond to help me resolve them. I highly recommend him as someone who is both talented and trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2013

Compassionate and conservative dentist. Full disclosure: I have high dental needs. I am not your average see-the-dentist-for-a-cleaning-twice-a-year type of patient, so over the last 5 years since i've been a patient, i've had a LOT of interactions with Dr. Ingber, Dr. P and their staff.  I have a compromised immune system and jaws of steel (read: clenching and grinding and breaking of teeth), so I've had a lot of dental work for my age...and when I have a problem with my teeth it needs to be fixed, and fast, as any infection or problem can progress very quickly into severe danger/health complication territory. Dr. Ingber is among the best dentists I've seen for my needs. I've been his patient for years now, and although their office is now out of my dental network he continues to work with me to pay for crowns, implants, mouthguards, fillings, and small cracks. He always suggests all of the options if I need work done, and lets me choose which is the best fit for my budget and my health needs.  He's fixed failed/poor dental work I had at another dentist, and preserved my tooth structure in every possible way.  He answers his cell phone on the weekend in an emergency, and Carrie, Angie and the crew will fit me in without question for an appointment, whether something is loose, cracked, painful, or needs adjusting. Dr. Ingber really does care about his patients' oral health, and his work on my teeth has been flawless and tireless.  If you just need a basic cleaning and you've never had a cavity, well, this will be a pretty easy 30 minutes spent in the chair. But if you've got high dental needs, you've delayed some complex work, or you get nervous at the dentist - Dr. Ingber really is very professional, very personable, and just the best. Going to the dentist is generally awful, but seeing Dr. Ingber isn't really so bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2013

Compassionate and conservative dentist. Full disclosure: I have high dental needs. I am not your average see-the-dentist-for-a-cleaning-twice-a-year type of patient, so over the last 5 years since i’ve been a patient, i’ve had a LOT of interactions with Dr. Ingber, Dr. P and their staff.  I have a compromised immune system and jaws of steel (read: clenching and grinding and breaking of teeth), so I’ve had a lot of dental work for my age...and when I have a problem with my teeth it needs to be fixed, and fast, as any infection or problem can progress very quickly into severe danger/health complication territory.Dr. Ingber is among the best dentists I’ve seen for my needs. I’ve been his patient for years now, and although their office is now out of my dental network he continues to work with me to pay for crowns, implants, mouthguards, fillings, and small cracks. He always suggests all of the options if I need work done, and lets me choose which is the best fit for my budget and my health needs.  He’s fixed failed/poor dental work I had at another dentist, and preserved my tooth structure in every possible way.  He answers his cell phone on the weekend in an emergency, and Carrie, Angie and the crew will fit me in without question for an appointment, whether something is loose, cracked, painful, or needs adjusting. Dr. Ingber really does care about his patients’ oral health, and his work on my teeth has been flawless and tireless.  If you just need a basic cleaning and you’ve never had a cavity, well, this will be a pretty easy 30 minutes spent in the chair. But if you’ve got high dental needs, you’ve delayed some complex work, or you get nervous at the dentist - Dr. Ingber really is very professional, very personable, and just the best. Going to the dentist is generally awful, but seeing Dr. Ingber isn’t really so bad. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2004

I came to Dr. Ingber in the winter of 2003. It started with a small call to his office in reference to dental implants. At the time I was wearing an upper denture and was very uncomfortable with that. I would hate going places as I had a fear that my denture would come loose. I had started an implant procedure with another dentist in the NO. VA area, but was very discouraged as he was not listening to what I was saying. I called Dr. Ingber‘s office and was very surprised that he actually returned my call within an hour. I explained over the phone exactly what I was looking for and he told me immediately “No problem”. I met with Dr. Ingber two days later and after taking x-rays he told me exactly what he could for me. The next step was the “hard” one as I was given the price of this procedure. WOW!!! Dr. Ingber emailed me the very next day to see how I felt about what he presented me with. “I just can’t afford that” was the only response I could come can come up with. One hour later I received an email from Dr. Ingber with a solution to both my problems money and implants. He tailor-made a situation for me in regards to not going broke in receiving the implants at the same time. The next step was the operation - wow talk about being scared! I was met that morning down in the lobby by Alex who works for Dr. Ingber, right away I was put at ease by Alex. Next I was greeted by the entire staff as I walked in and again was put at ease. Dr. Arzadon then performed the implant surgery and was absolutely incredible. Once again I was put at ease by Dr. Arzadon and he talked me through the entire procedure. Much to my surprise the pain afterword’s was very minimal. From this point forward I have been in the very wonderful care of Claudia who works very closely with Dr. Ingber. She is an absolute “angel” and I can honestly say that I have never met a person who takes more pride in their work. It took exactly one year from the start to finish the product. The difference this has made in my life has been beyond actual words. I no longer worry about my teeth at all and I always have people tell me how nice of a smile that I have. Dr. Ingber provided me with exactly what I had in mind and best of all was always willing to work with me on the cost. Although I will say knowing what I know now, I would have spent much more to feel the way I do. Thank you Dr. Ingber!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.