Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Exam Services Near Washington, D.C.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2019

Wonderful experience, very friendly staff, and a very thorough examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2019

I liked the front desk staff's friendliness, the wait time, and my dental treatment plan provided by my dentist. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2018

After 20+ years of searching, I finally found my dental practice in DC! I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment. Everyone, from the reception staff to my dentist, is pleasant and professional. They take a "wait and see" approach and do not push expensive, unnecessary procedures, but, when warranted, they also treat issues aggressively - a perfect balance. They are sensitive to the expense of dental treatment for those who, like me, are without dental insurance. My hygienist, Annie, is a total pro and has developed excellent intuition during her many years of experience. She seems to know what I'm thinking before I do! I recommend Ingber Dental without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2018

Thorough examination and cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Ingber for more than a decade. Love that he's always up on the newest advancements in dental treatment, but more importantly, he takes the time to help you understand what's going on with the dental treatment that I may need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2018

Thorough cleaning and examination, provided efficiently, courteously, and professionally as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2017

Very nice and friendly doctor. I'm happy that I decided to become a patient at Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2008

Highly recommended! Dr. Porvaznik has been my dentist for almost 2 years now and I've had positive experiences every time.  My appointments begin on time and the staff is very friendly.  On my first visit, we sat in his office discussing my dental history, concerns, etc.  He does a thorough examination and is very receptive to questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2008

Highly recommended! Dr. Porvaznik has been my dentist for almost 2 years now and I’ve had positive experiences every time.  My appointments begin on time and the staff is very friendly.  On my first visit, we sat in his office discussing my dental history, concerns, etc.  He does a thorough examination and is very receptive to questions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.