Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ingber Dental

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2019

Very kind and explained everything in a clear, concise manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 18, 2019

Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2018

So awesome, has a sit down meeting with you first in her office instead of the chair. Appointment was at 9 and I was in her private office at 9 even after filling out new patient forms. Explained every single thingshe was doing and why. Demonstrated and made sure I knew how to properly handle it on my own at home. Sought out referral assistance for another issue I was having...like immediately followed up on it. Assistant was nice too and very patient with me. Front desk staff most professional! I’m new to the area and have found my dentist! Making an appointment for my husband next week. Free WiFi in waiting room but you’re only there a couple minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 11, 2018

Greta experience with this dental team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 24, 2018

Dr Singh and all the staff at the practice were fantastic! Very friendly. I kind of want to go back... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent experience. Súper profesional and yet warm. I even saw a kid being happy after his visit to the dentist! Staff friendly also. I would strongly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

A great dentist with wonderful hygienists and other staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

I made an appointment last minute for a dental emergency and he was able to squeeze me in next day. Great bedside manner and personality, very knowledgeable, great staff, and I was seen right away. He also has early morning appointmentsso you can get in and out before work. He will be my regular dentist from now on. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Highly professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very pleasant dental experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Fantastic! Friendly office and get you out quickly. Very concerned about their patient's oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great dentist! But they don't get any appointments you book through ZocDoc - call their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

What a pleasant experience! Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr Ingber is quite nice. My main complaint is duplicative paperwork that could have been done in advance...and literally one form I filled out and then went over and filled out again with Dr. Ingber. This kept me in the office from 12:30pm until 2pm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Quick and thorough visit. Both the doctor and the hygienist had great bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great guy. I highly recommend Dr. Ingber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 01, 2018

Even though I was one hour late she communicated and accommodated my needs for dental cleaning. The front desk and assistants were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2017

Very helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2016

great work, extremely efficient, and very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2015

I liked that they were open early and were very thorough with questions about my dental history. They were prompt and kept my visit as brief as possible, even though it was my first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2015

Overall, a pleasant experience. Dr. Ingber is very personable. Susan, the hygienist, was great as well. Prompt service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2015

Everything was great about the experience! Office staff was top-notch and the consultation with Dr. Ingber prior to the cleaning was a great touch. Very pleased with the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 17, 2015

Dr. Hochman saw me right away and was very personal and professional. My only observation is that the bill seemed rather high for what they did, although the high price probably just reflected the fact that the dentist is based in a high-rent district in DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2015

Love Dr. Ingber and his staff! Very attentive, able to accommodate all needs, but also is budget-conscious and manages expectations. I went to him for a small front tooth chip after seeing his work on my friend (he had to fixall her front teeth after an accident); when I had some problems with the patch, he and his assistant kept at it (for free!) until it was perfect - it was painstaking work but it looks even better than the other tooth now. And I liked the staff so much that now go for my 2x cleaning every year. Very short wait, very efficient office that makes great use of technology and email systems. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2015

He is an outstanding dentist! Very helpful, highly professional. Probably the best dentist I've ever had. The hygienists who work in the practice are also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2015

I have no idea why such an experienced and knowledgable dentist is still accepting patients, but I am psyched to be one of them. Dr Ingber took measured steps to diagnose my weird tooth pain issue, and found the best solution.It was such a great experience that I recommended him to my wife and friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2014

Excellent doctor; kind, personable, caring. Excellent work with minimal discomfort and minimal/no wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2013

Dr Ingber and his staff were absolutely wonderful. They were kind and attentive and I was seen straight away. While I went in for an emergency temporary crown on my front tooth, which came out perfectly, I plan to make him my regular dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2013

they cleaned my orifice immaculately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2013

He quickly and succinctly made the correct diagnosis, then sent me right away to his surgical associate Dr. Guttenburg who had to extract a dying tooth. This experience was the least discomforting extraction I have ever experience I've ever had. These two professionals did a great job. bjf More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2013

It was painless, lol, felt reassured after meeting with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 13, 2012

it is true that his fees are not cheap but he doesn't try to rip you off by recommending unnecessary treatment. He also seemed very knowledgeable to me. I think I can trust his diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2012

Very helpful. Got mescheduled for dental surgery with a phsyian in same builidng he recommended that same morning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2011

I really liked Dr. Ingber and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. I will definitely be going back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2010

Excellent dentist, supported by an excellent staff More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.