Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ingber Dental

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Ingber and his staff went out of their way to fit me in as a new patient on a Friday afternoon with extremely short notice. Dr. Ingber was knowledgable and kind, and the staff were very helpful. He explained things clearly too. I would recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Highly recommend! I saw Dr. Delaney and she was able to take me the same day for an emergency appointment. She even called to check on me later in the day to make sure my tooth was okay. Great customer service and so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

As always the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I had a great experience at Ingber Dental as a first-time patient. It is clear they take COVID precautions seriously and are doing their best to protect staff and patients. The hygenist, Cindy, made the cleaning process as efficient and comfortable as possible. Dr. Ismayil is also great. I'd highly recommend them both. I've had issues finding a good dentist in DC, and I'll definitely be back to Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Patient, kind, courteous, and respectful employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Ingber and the entire staff are great! Very professional, will properly handle your problems and needs with professional care. I highly recommend Ingber Dental. I just wished my insurance was a participant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I don’t normally write reviews but I was really impressed by “Ingber Dental” services. First of all, they conveniently accommodated me with a virtual consultation online. Dr. Ingber himself patiently heard my concern out prior to scheduling an appointment. All the staff members are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Delaney was really kind and knowledgable. Angelle was very helpful coordinating treatment. They met all my expectations with the services and went beyond and above answering all my questions. The office responsibly implements all the pandemic safety procedures, is welcoming and conveniently located. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

They were able to provide a safe environment while still providing the same level of excellent dental care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I don’t normally write reviews but I was really impressed by “Ingber Dental” services. First of all, they conveniently accommodated me with a virtual consultation online. Dr. Ingber himself patiently heard my concern out prior to scheduling an appointment. All the staff members are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Delaney was really kind and knowledgable. Angelle was very helpful coordinating treatment. They met all my expectations with the services and went beyond and above answering all my questions. The office responsibly implements all the pandemic safety procedures, is welcoming and conveniently located. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Ingber Dental took great care in every way to protect themselves and patients from any droplets and aerosols. They are knowledgeable and gentle. I felt safe and well cared for at my appointment in this time of Covid. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I have been going here for more than 6 years. I highly recommend this practice- they are careful and detail oriented. Service is great and dentists and hygienists are very competent and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Impressed with how the office and staff are operating given the current circumstances. They're taking proper precautions and putting patient (and staff) safety first. A great experience, all things considered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

She is great ❤️ talking me about my tooth details and explained well, listen to my wish I had a great experience with Dr Ingbet thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dentist are very professional and keep an overall calm atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

She is great ❤️ talking me about my tooth details and explained well, listen to my wish I had a great experience with Dr Ingbet thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

So well run. Organized, efficient, and friendly. The entire staff is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Ingber and his staff went out of their way to fit me in as a new patient on a Friday afternoon with extremely short notice. Dr. Ingber was knowledgable and kind, and the staff were very helpful. He explained things clearly too. I would recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr. Ingber and his staff went out of their way to fit me in as a new patient on a Friday afternoon with extremely short notice. Dr. Ingber was knowledgable and kind, and the staff were very helpful. He explained things clearly too. I would recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Ingber Dental is absolutely wonderful! I never leave reviews but I had to give this place 5 STARS! They're all very welcoming and nice! I love that they provide treatment estimates and also offer to send off pre-authorizations to my insurance. I've never been to another office that is as thorough as Ingber Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Had a great experience as a new patient - went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was very thorough and explained everything clearly and professionally. Took less than an hour for the cleaning. The office is conveniently located downtown by the Farragut West stop. The receptionists were very nice, and helpful. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Dr. Charles Porvaznik is the best dentist I ever had. He took great care of me while I was going through tongue cancer and was in a bad place. I strongly recommend him. I saw him again 4/29/19 after being away from D.C. 9 years and he is still the best. Cindy -hygienist- hasn't lost her touch either. I had cleanings done overseas, the caribbean & Florida, none was as good as the one Cindy did Monday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Charles Porvaznik is the best dentist I ever had. He took great care of me while I was going through tongue cancer and was in a bad place. I strongly recommend him. I saw him again 4/29/19 after being away from D.C. 9 years and he is still the best. Cindy -hygienist- hasn't lost her touch either. I had cleanings done overseas, the caribbean & Florida, none was as good as the one Cindy did Monday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Charles Porvaznik is the best dentist I ever had. He took great care of me while I was going through tongue cancer and was in a bad place. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent - Excellent. Just had an excellent time. It's a simple treatment but it's good. Real quick and good. This is not my first time though, I've been coming back to this dentist a few times so I guess I can say that I'm a regular patient of Dr. Logic! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great dental services (cieamund, Digital Crown) as always. The staff at the front go above & beyond in accommodating busy and shifting schedules. The new Digital Crown technology Dr P used had me in an out with a new crown in 2 hours!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

Update 9/26/2018 still very happy with Ingber Dentistry!!!! ?? Update: 9/7/2016 still happy w/Ingber Dentistry. Great dental team and staff. I have no complaints since my first visit several years ago. The dental office is improving its support staff and hygienists. I refer all friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

The staff was friendly and professional. I had implants done it was great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Sing and Amy were fantastic. So glad I followed the recommendations of my coworkers and switched to Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Dr. Sing and Amy were fantastic. So glad I followed the recommendations of my coworkers and switched to Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I have been going to this practice for over 10 years and have been happy with all of the care that I have received. Further, I have recommended the practice to many friends, and they have all be extremely pleased with the care that they have received. I had invisalign done at the practice and still get comments about how good my teeth look. The hygienists have a very gentle touch. There is nothing I would change about this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had a great experience with Susan, the dental hygienist/technician. She's extraordinarily friendly and polite. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Singh was absolutely great. She had me laughing so hard, that going to the dentist was actually enjoyable - unlike the anxiety most people feel about the dentist. The dental staff and dental assistants were wonderful (minus one of the receptionist being a little pushy/rude). But getting my cavity filled was so much easier than I anticipated. I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

On time, friendly and pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. P is the best dentist hands down. I moved to CA and still go back to see him when I can. I went to him regularly for 8 years and for Invisalign. His service is outstanding, his team is kind, and I always feel like his advice is what is right for me and not about selling services. I didn't even know the difference until I tried to find a new dentist after moving. He is that good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.