Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ingber Dental

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Ingber and his staff went out of their way to fit me in as a new patient on a Friday afternoon with extremely short notice. Dr. Ingber was knowledgable and kind, and the staff were very helpful. He explained things clearly too. I would recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Appointment started on time, more or less. I felt safe removing my mask for the cleaning/X-Rays, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Like many people, I dread going to the dentist because of some horrible experiences I’ve had. But I have to say that my recent visit to Ingber Dental for my cleaning was one of the best experiences that I have had. My hygienist, Chanel was very thorough and very gentle. I actually felt myself relaxing. If I could have her as my dental hygienist for the rest of my life I will never miss another cleaning. Fantastic experience! I also had my exam done for the first time by Dr. Kaitlin Delaney. I appreciated her warm professionalism, the thoroughness of her exam and the fact that I didn’t feel like she was rushing between patients. Overall, a fantastic team and fantastic experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I've been Dr. Ingber's patient since 1998. He's a fantastic dentist and his staff -from the front desk to the chairside - are always friendly, professional, expert, and caring. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for an outstanding practitioner in downtown DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Perfect, as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Very efficient office with great communication pre-visit and post-visit. I really appreciate the extremely professional and friendly staff. Also, we felt very safe with the office protocols around COVID-19. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

From day one when I first came to their office they all have been awesome and it has continued. I’m have been very pleased each and every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Ismayil and dental assistant Maira are the best!! I didn't feel the needle for the anesthesia. That is the first time that has happened. Dr. Ismayil and Maria are efficient and detailed. I enjoy coming to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

This team is the absolute best. They do amazing work, but also explain exactly what is going on and options/outcomes. They’re very careful to never do anything without your complete permission and understanding. Also, they’re super nice and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

First time at a dentist (in the USA) and I have to say it was pretty impressive and enjoyable. From the front office staff that were welcoming and nice, to Chanel, my awesome and thorough hygienist, to Dr. Ismayil , everybody was really professional and caring. 5 stars from A to Z. Never thought I would say that one day, but can't wait to go back to my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2021

The absolute best. Ask for Cindy to clean your teeth. She has been doing it for almost 30 years and is super gentle but still gets the job done! All the Dentists are wonderful and informative. They are very careful in the time of covid but I’ve been coming here for almost 7 years and I’ve always been impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Delaney is AWESOME. I love her. She really takes the time to access your situation and corrects it. She is very thorough and does an excellent job in providing you with the needed care. She completed my front bridge in the office within the allotted time frame suggested and I left her office with a beautiful smile. Dr. Delaney called me that same day later in the evening after having my bridge work to see how I was doing and that was amazing. She also gave me her personal cell number in the event I experienced any problems. Her assistant Randi is AWESOME as well. She is very hands on in assisting Dr. Delaney while caring for patients. I felt at home although in the dental office with Randi and Dr. Delaney. I am not a big fan of Dentists, but my worries and concerns were dismissed during my visits. Thank you Dr. Delaney & Randi for your care and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr Ingber and his staff are lovely and professional. The environment felt very safe in this Covid era. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I had wonderful first visit. Everyone was friendly, informative, and genuinely interested in my health. They made me feel like I’ve been a patient of the practice for years. The hygienists' name is Sil, and she was great. Really helpful, friendly, and professional. Lastly, Dr. Kaitlin Delaney is amazing. I don’t recall having a doctor call me in advance of an appointment, or be so generous with their time to answer questions. I’m so glad I found Dr. Delaney and this dental office. I now officially have a dentist in DC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Love the Ingber practice! The staff friendly and always professional. They are right on with their appointment times. When you arrive for your appointment, you are usually seen right on time. Some practices, make you feel they take you for granted and have you waiting for 20 mins after your appointment time but that doesn't happen with Ingber. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Extremely friendly, attentive staff. Admin made the new-patient procedure easy and quick, the hygienist was careful and friendly, and the dentist was thorough and helpful. Most satisfactory and efficient dentist appt I've ever had and the process felt very COVID-safe. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

I have going to Dr Ingber for 45 years. Excellent work done all the time. Very accommodating and responsive to emergency service. Great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Highly recommend Dr.Kaitlin Delany and staff. Professional, caring and thorough with great bedside manner. Helped me through a few dental dilemmas. Painless experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

This office is so great! Felt super safe during covid too. Everyone masked, air filters in the room, quick appointments and no waiting room crowd. Really positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

My husband and I have been patients with Ingber dental for 10 years. Best dental practices in the DC area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Highly recommend! I saw Dr. Delaney and she was able to take me the same day for an emergency appointment. She even called to check on me later in the day to make sure my tooth was okay. Great customer service and so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

As always the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I had a great experience at Ingber Dental as a first-time patient. It is clear they take COVID precautions seriously and are doing their best to protect staff and patients. The hygenist, Cindy, made the cleaning process as efficient and comfortable as possible. Dr. Ismayil is also great. I'd highly recommend them both. I've had issues finding a good dentist in DC, and I'll definitely be back to Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Patient, kind, courteous, and respectful employees More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Ingber and the entire staff are great! Very professional, will properly handle your problems and needs with professional care. I highly recommend Ingber Dental. I just wished my insurance was a participant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I don’t normally write reviews but I was really impressed by “Ingber Dental” services. First of all, they conveniently accommodated me with a virtual consultation online. Dr. Ingber himself patiently heard my concern out prior to scheduling an appointment. All the staff members are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Delaney was really kind and knowledgable. Angelle was very helpful coordinating treatment. They met all my expectations with the services and went beyond and above answering all my questions. The office responsibly implements all the pandemic safety procedures, is welcoming and conveniently located. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

They were able to provide a safe environment while still providing the same level of excellent dental care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I don’t normally write reviews but I was really impressed by “Ingber Dental” services. First of all, they conveniently accommodated me with a virtual consultation online. Dr. Ingber himself patiently heard my concern out prior to scheduling an appointment. All the staff members are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Delaney was really kind and knowledgable. Angelle was very helpful coordinating treatment. They met all my expectations with the services and went beyond and above answering all my questions. The office responsibly implements all the pandemic safety procedures, is welcoming and conveniently located. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

Ingber Dental took great care in every way to protect themselves and patients from any droplets and aerosols. They are knowledgeable and gentle. I felt safe and well cared for at my appointment in this time of Covid. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

I have been going here for more than 6 years. I highly recommend this practice- they are careful and detail oriented. Service is great and dentists and hygienists are very competent and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Impressed with how the office and staff are operating given the current circumstances. They're taking proper precautions and putting patient (and staff) safety first. A great experience, all things considered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

She is great ❤️ talking me about my tooth details and explained well, listen to my wish I had a great experience with Dr Ingbet thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dentist are very professional and keep an overall calm atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

She is great ❤️ talking me about my tooth details and explained well, listen to my wish I had a great experience with Dr Ingbet thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

So well run. Organized, efficient, and friendly. The entire staff is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Ingber and his staff went out of their way to fit me in as a new patient on a Friday afternoon with extremely short notice. Dr. Ingber was knowledgable and kind, and the staff were very helpful. He explained things clearly too. I would recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

Dr. Ingber and his staff went out of their way to fit me in as a new patient on a Friday afternoon with extremely short notice. Dr. Ingber was knowledgable and kind, and the staff were very helpful. He explained things clearly too. I would recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Ingber Dental is absolutely wonderful! I never leave reviews but I had to give this place 5 STARS! They're all very welcoming and nice! I love that they provide treatment estimates and also offer to send off pre-authorizations to my insurance. I've never been to another office that is as thorough as Ingber Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Had a great experience as a new patient - went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was very thorough and explained everything clearly and professionally. Took less than an hour for the cleaning. The office is conveniently located downtown by the Farragut West stop. The receptionists were very nice, and helpful. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Dr. Charles Porvaznik is the best dentist I ever had. He took great care of me while I was going through tongue cancer and was in a bad place. I strongly recommend him. I saw him again 4/29/19 after being away from D.C. 9 years and he is still the best. Cindy -hygienist- hasn't lost her touch either. I had cleanings done overseas, the caribbean & Florida, none was as good as the one Cindy did Monday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Charles Porvaznik is the best dentist I ever had. He took great care of me while I was going through tongue cancer and was in a bad place. I strongly recommend him. I saw him again 4/29/19 after being away from D.C. 9 years and he is still the best. Cindy -hygienist- hasn't lost her touch either. I had cleanings done overseas, the caribbean & Florida, none was as good as the one Cindy did Monday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Charles Porvaznik is the best dentist I ever had. He took great care of me while I was going through tongue cancer and was in a bad place. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent - Excellent. Just had an excellent time. It's a simple treatment but it's good. Real quick and good. This is not my first time though, I've been coming back to this dentist a few times so I guess I can say that I'm a regular patient of Dr. Logic! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great dental services (cieamund, Digital Crown) as always. The staff at the front go above & beyond in accommodating busy and shifting schedules. The new Digital Crown technology Dr P used had me in an out with a new crown in 2 hours!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

Update 9/26/2018 still very happy with Ingber Dentistry!!!! ?? Update: 9/7/2016 still happy w/Ingber Dentistry. Great dental team and staff. I have no complaints since my first visit several years ago. The dental office is improving its support staff and hygienists. I refer all friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

The staff was friendly and professional. I had implants done it was great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Sing and Amy were fantastic. So glad I followed the recommendations of my coworkers and switched to Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Dr. Sing and Amy were fantastic. So glad I followed the recommendations of my coworkers and switched to Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I have been going to this practice for over 10 years and have been happy with all of the care that I have received. Further, I have recommended the practice to many friends, and they have all be extremely pleased with the care that they have received. I had invisalign done at the practice and still get comments about how good my teeth look. The hygienists have a very gentle touch. There is nothing I would change about this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had a great experience with Susan, the dental hygienist/technician. She's extraordinarily friendly and polite. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Singh was absolutely great. She had me laughing so hard, that going to the dentist was actually enjoyable - unlike the anxiety most people feel about the dentist. The dental staff and dental assistants were wonderful (minus one of the receptionist being a little pushy/rude). But getting my cavity filled was so much easier than I anticipated. I definitely recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very kind, concerned, and caring and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

On time, friendly and pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. P is the best dentist hands down. I moved to CA and still go back to see him when I can. I went to him regularly for 8 years and for Invisalign. His service is outstanding, his team is kind, and I always feel like his advice is what is right for me and not about selling services. I didn't even know the difference until I tried to find a new dentist after moving. He is that good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.