Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Washington, D.C.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2019

I had a dental cleaning and exam (pain free) with Dr. Ismayil. She was able to accommodate me on a short notice and did not cut corners during the cleaning/exam. She was transparent in her exam, pointing out potential trouble spots, but did not try to sell me on unnecessary procedures. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2019

I had a dental cleaning and exam (pain free) with Dr. Ismayil. She was able to accommodate me on a short notice and did not cut corners during the cleaning/exam. She was transparent in her exam, pointing out potential trouble spots, but did not try to sell me on unnecessary procedures. Highly recommended!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2019

I had a dental cleaning with Dr. Ismayil and she was very friendly, made sure I was comfortable, and did a great job with the cleaning (efficient and painless). She was very quick at diagnosing the minor issues that showed up in my visit and gave me very practical advice on how to keep my teeth in better shape. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2019

I had a dental cleaning with Dr. Ismayil and she was very friendly, made sure I was comfortable, and did a great job with the cleaning (efficient and painless). She was very quick at diagnosing the minor issues that showed up in my visit and gave me very practical advice on how to keep my teeth in better shape. Highly recommend her!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

I made an appointment last minute for a dental emergency and he was able to squeeze me in next day. Great bedside manner and personality, very knowledgeable, great staff, and I was seen right away. He also has early morning appointmentsso you can get in and out before work. He will be my regular dentist from now on. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 01, 2018

Even though I was one hour late she communicated and accommodated my needs for dental cleaning. The front desk and assistants were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2015

Everything was great about the experience! Office staff was top-notch and the consultation with Dr. Ingber prior to the cleaning was a great touch. Very pleased with the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2015

Love Dr. Ingber and his staff! Very attentive, able to accommodate all needs, but also is budget-conscious and manages expectations. I went to him for a small front tooth chip after seeing his work on my friend (he had to fixall her front teeth after an accident); when I had some problems with the patch, he and his assistant kept at it (for free!) until it was perfect - it was painstaking work but it looks even better than the other tooth now. And I liked the staff so much that now go for my 2x cleaning every year. Very short wait, very efficient office that makes great use of technology and email systems. Highly recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2013

I did not have any problems with my teeth, so the whole check-up was a simple cleaning. It was relatively painless! He came in briefly, but the assistant was great. They honored my insurance and suggested that I receive X-rays next time. Overall, very positive report. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had a dental cleaning with Dr. Ismayil and she was very friendly, made sure I was comfortable, and did a great job with the cleaning (efficient and painless). She was very More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.