Patient Reviews

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Kenneth Ingber

Filter132 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Porvaznik is an excellent dentist. I recommend him and Ingber Dental on a regular basis to friends looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 15, 2020

My visit went extremely well. This was my 1st visit to the office. I filled out all of the necessary paperwork in advance (it's all available on their website), waited for less than 10 mins. when I arrived, met with the dentist immediately, and had my filling replaced on the spot. Quick, easy, and (almost) painless! I was referred to Ingber Dental by a friend and would absolutely do the same for someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2020

Always excellent treatment. No dentist could possibly provide the thorough and professional attention that Dr. Ingber provides with his excellent staff and associates. Top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2020

Excellent service from front desk onward , notably hygienists , dental technicians , Dr. Ingber and everyone involved . And it only got better with time . 30 years of smooth , positive and excellent services for our family . Thank you Dr. Ingber . Mireille , Walid, Melodie and Eric Nasr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2019

Wonderful experience! My hygienist, Lindsay, was super helpful and answered all my questions and was lovely to chat with! Dr. Ingber was also great and super knowledgeable. Would definitely refer anyone looking for a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2019

Excellent Establishment! The front desk staff Sade, Dr. Singh, Dr. Ishmael and Lindsey are always amazing and make my visits pleasant. I love Ingber Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2019

This is a great dental practice. They are efficient, courteous, always on time and very professional. It is clear that everyone in the office is treated well and treats each other well. I highly recommend Ingber Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2019

I received first-rate treatment from Dr. Ingber and the Dental Hygenist, Susan. The Front Desk staff was warm and receiving. I was pleased with my first-time visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2019

Everyone I interact with at Ingber is incredibly friendly, and appointments always start on time (or even early). I recommend Ingber to all my co-workers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2019

The staff at Ingber dental are friendly and professional. My appointment started on time and my teeth cleaning and check up were very well done (no pain)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2019

Can't say enough good things about Ingber Dental! Everyone is kind, personable, and punctual. I get amazing dental care and leave feeling good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2019

It's always difficult to move and find new dentists and doctors and every other professionals one needs. But finding Ingber Dental was a great find. The office is warm and welcoming. The care I received was attentive and professional while being approachable. I am the daughter of a dentist and am sensitive to the approach a dentist takes and this office is just what I was looking for. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2019

Ingber Dental always has an excellent staff of people. My Hygienist was so informative and thorough. Thank you, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Porvaznik (Dr. P) for approximately 15 years. Since I live in a distant Maryland suburb, when I retired in 2007 I had planned to find a dentist closer to home but could not bring myself to make the break since I have never had a dentist who is as skilled and personable as Dr. P. I continue to make the long trip (about two hours) to D.C.for my dental appointments and expect to continue as long as possible since I have always been extremely satisfied with my experience at Ingber Dental. I would also like to give high points to Cindy (Dr. P's dental hygienist) and Randy (Dr. P's chairside assistant). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2019

Loved my first experiencing at Ingber Dental! I can't remember the name of my hygienist but she was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. I was in and out in less than an hour and this place is close to my work so I look forward to staying here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Ingber and the entire staff were so welcoming and thorough from the first minute I walked in. I felt like everyone took substantial time with me to not only address the dental cleaning and check, but to get to know me as well. I am happy I found such a great office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2019

I had a dental emergency and Dr. Ingber fit me in the day after it happened. I need to resolve my problem quickly before a work trip, and I am very happy and comfortable with the swift results. Dr. Ingber and the hygienist were very kind and sweet during the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2019

A colleague recommended Ingber Dental since I had just moved from Chicago and wasn't familiar with any dentists in the DC area. She gave the practice high remarks and I was very happy to find that I also was extremely pleased with the whole experience. From the check-in process to the actual appointment, the whole process was very smooth. Dr. Ismayil and Annie are wonderful and so friendly. I highly recommend going here for your next dentist appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2019

Every aspect of my dental care experience at Ingber Dental, for years, has been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2019

I love Cindy! Dr. Ingber however pulls your tongue super hard though! A bit harsh with his hands I would say! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr P is the best and the entire staff at Ingber Dental is wonderful and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Singh is amazing and I trust her to provide me honest and accurate feedback on my teeth. I also could not ask for a better hygienist and look forward to have my teeth cleaned by Cindy every 6 months. I don't love that as an out of network insurance patient, Ingber Dental requires me to pay the same day, while they seek reimbursement from my insurance company. Seems to me that Ingber Dental should deal with the administrative and insurance claims and if they are denied or partially reimbursed, bill me at a later date, not the other way around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2019

Ingber was super. Lindsay was very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2019

Love seeing Cindy and Dr. Ingber More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2019

As always, great visit! My hygienist Katherine was gentle yet through. Love Ingberdental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2019

EXCELLENT! Annie, Susan, and the entire team at Ingber are all excellent in their work and customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2019

Dr. Ingber was professional, knowledgeable, cordial and prompt. He went above and beyond the call of duty with my tooth. It was originally deemed "unsaveable" by another dentist; however, Dr. Ingber was able to reverse that decision and save the tooth. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 10, 2019

In all the years that I have been coming to Ingber Dental I have received nothing but excellent service from the entire staff and specifically from Dr. Porvasnik. One of my colleagues recently became a patient here based on my recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2019

Always a great experience at Ingber Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2019

Annie is the best hygienist I have ever encountered. Among the top reasons why I am a patient at Dr Ingber practice. She is so thorough and always provides excellent advice. My husband and I only when she is available appreciate Dr Singh too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2019

Clear and honest communication, no delays in appointment time, wonderful hygienist and dentist, happy employees in the office. As someone who avoided finding a new dentist in the area, I'm so glad I came to Ingber Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2019

Outstanding service, as always! Came in with one problem, which Dr. Ingber took care of efficiently, then discovered second problem that we ended up taking care of at the same time. Love this office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2019

The work done for my implant was excellent. However, I was not told ahead of time that the actual doctor providing the work was not in my insurance network, resulting in a lower insurance coverage for my claim. Surprising when Ingber Dental has been in network for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 29, 2019

Glad to renew my 2015 review:32 years of Dr. Ingber's talented, conscientious care have me smiling -- and a healthy, bright smile it is, thanks to him -- as I offer you this referral. Benefit from Dr. Ingber's wide knowledge of teeth's biology (Penn dental) and physics (Rensselaer engineering), his professional integrity and his engaging, well-rounded personality. With those 32 years of great care (1 for each tooth), I enthusiastically encourage you to open wide. Then you'll smile wide. You'll be a beneficiary of Dr. Ingber and his superb team of fellow dentists, and hygienists and support staff, backed by the highest-tech instruments and efficient office administration, all mediated by Dr. Ingber's sound dental judgment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

The team at Ingber Dental is skilled, experienced, efficient, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2019

Thank you front desk for the smiles and the attention, thank you Cindy for the rescue cleaning, and thank you Dr.Ingber for being the best dentist in town! The Nasr family loves you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2019

Dr. P rocks just like all the professionals at Ingber Dental.We travel back to DC twice a year to have these amazing professions to take care of our dental health!If I could - I'd rate them 11 out of 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2019

Excellent experience as always. Love both Catherine and Dr. Ingber and always nice to catch up with them both! I always recommend this practice to all my colleagues at Arent Fox and at this point, half my dept goes there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2019

The whole staff was great - from the receptionist, to the hygienist, to Dr. Ingber himself. A very pleasant experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2019

I went to Ingber Dental for a consult after a very bad experience with another dentist. Dr. Singh was professional and took the time to explain things in a non condescending way. I appreciated her attitude and willingness to talk through things with me. I will definitely be returning as a regular patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2019

Have been coming to Ingber Dental for ten years. Love this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2019

I always enjoy my visits at Ingber Dental. Dr. Porvaznik is nice and professional and I LOVE my hygienist, Susan. She is so sweet, great at cleaning my teeth and just such a breath of fresh air for my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2019

I enjoy working with Annie and Dr. Ingber. I always am taught something new.Lindsay previously had encouraged me to get an Oral B toothbrush with the rotating head. Now there is hardly anything to scrape off. So grateful for what I learn when I go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 15, 2019

Ingber Dental is the best in the Washington, DC, area. Professional, kind, smart dental care provided from the moment you walk in the door until you rinse and leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2019

Dr. Ingber is warm and extremely competent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2019

Susan is the best! I have always had a wonderful experience at Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2019

Great Dental ServiceDr Ingber has been my dentist for over 40 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2019

Very good care; pretty expensive. Everyone is very pleasant to deal with, including Dr. Ingber himself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2019

My experience at Ingber Dental was great. It had been a while since I'd been to the dentist. But rather than shaming me, Susan, my hygienist, welcomed me back, was incredibly warm, and made me feel incredibly comfortable. Thank you, Susan, and thank you, Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr Ingber is both extremely nice and extremely good at what he does. All the staff are also really kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2019

I have been coming to Ingber Dental for 5 years. The staff are always friendly and professional and everything is efficient and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2018

As always... amazing. This from a patient who was terrified of dental work and postponed appointment for 7 years. Since coming to Ingber I look forward to my twice yearly visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2018

My trips there are always a delight. Ms. Annie Buzzard and Dr. Ingber are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2018

I started going to Ingber Dental 3 years ago and I am so happy I did. Dr. Ingber, his staff and receptionists are exceptional in every aspect. They are professional, courteous and provide excellent service. I am very satisfied with the people and practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2018

Ken Ingber is first in class. He has skillfully guided me on my many dental adventures over the past 35 or so years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2018

As usual, an excellent experience at Ingber Dental, where I have been a patient for 37 years, no less! This time, I got the date wrong, and arrived a day early for my appointment. Instead of just sending me away, they looked at the schedule of all the hygienists and managed to fit me in with no noticeable delay. The screening and cleaning itself was also very professional and a pleasant experience. There is a good reason I have stayed loyal all these years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2018

I had my first visit to Ingber Dental yesterday, and everything went really well. I was warmly greeted by office team, and my waiting time was brief. My dental hygienist was Susan, and she did a great job explaining what she was doing and took extra care with my temperature-sensitive teeth. Dr Porvaznik has that nice combination of being both professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2018

I've been coming to Ingber Dental for 4 years. I was in between jobs when a filling cracked and needed immediate attention. Dr. P was able to see me immediately and also worked with me on billing, waived many of the fees and completely repaired my filling . I couldn't have asked for better treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2018

I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist - I can't stand the metal sound on my teeth/scraping/saliva/any single part of the entire experience. I get extremely anxious and usually cry when I'm getting my teeth cleaned. The staff at Ingber Dental have been so kind to me, even though I'm a really annoying patient. They're patient and sweet and supportive. After my first cleaning with a hygienist I had never met before, my stress was through the roof and the experience was difficult for everyone... but the next time I came in and saw that same hygienist, she had planned ahead of time for my visit and adjusted her normal routine to make the whole experience easier for me. That kind of forethought and support meant the world to me, and I'm so grateful for her kindness. I also went in this week for a cavity filling. It was my first cavity and my anxiety was through the roof the entire week leading up to it. The front desk staff was incredible - they were also incredibly sweet and understanding to me. I am ashamed that I don't know her name, but one front desk staff member was particularly sweet and comforting to me and I hope that she is recognized for her outstanding customer service. During my filling, Dr. Singh and the wonderful woman who assisted her were quick and efficient - they knew I was anxious and were so incredibly sweet about it. I'm literally so embarrassing at these appointments - I cry like a legit baby. But the assistant actually lent me her phone and headphones so that I could listen to music during the drilling and comforted me about my irrational anxiety. Thanks to everyone at this office for being so supportive and kind to the biggest crybaby in the world. Hopefully I never ever get another cavity again, but if I do, I know I'll be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2018

I'm always very happy with my experience at Ingber Dental. I very rarely have to wait longer than 10 minutes past my appointment start time, and everyone in the practice is polite and pleasant. My teeth look and feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2018

The staff was very personable, and Dr. Ingber fully explained the treatment required for my situation. It's very nice to see a team that shows care and concern for the patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2018

I could not be more pleased with Ingber dental- both the hygenists (Lindsay and Annie) as well as the primary dentist (Dr. Singh) I see are fantastic, and I really appreciate that Ingber has been providing me with proactive guidance on how to handle dental care for my infant, including recommending that I start bringing him to my own cleanings so he can start getting used to being in a dental office. The office has never tried to pressure me into care I didn't need, always runs on time, and cleanings are pain and guilt trip free. Really fantastic practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2018

Cindy was super nice and really great, and Dr. Singh is also fantastic. The front desk staff is also superb. No complaints here; would absolutely recommend Ingber Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2018

It is always a great visit to Ingber Dental. The cleaning is smooth and painless. The exams are thorough. This practice is GREAT. I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 17, 2018

I'm always pleased with my visits to Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2018

Claudia and Dr. Ingber were thorough and upbeat during my procedure. Their patience and attitude were contagious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2018

My experience with Ingber Dental and Dr. P is always positive. I've already recommended Ingber Dental to my husband, who is now a patient. Thanks for all of your hard work. My only complaint is that the staff is so timely and prompt that I never have time to read the magazines in the office (and you have really good magazines). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2018

After 20+ years of searching, I finally found my dental practice in DC! I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment. Everyone, from the reception staff to my dentist, is pleasant and professional. They take a "wait and see" approach and do not push expensive, unnecessary procedures, but, when warranted, they also treat issues aggressively - a perfect balance. They are sensitive to the expense of dental treatment for those who, like me, are without dental insurance. My hygienist, Annie, is a total pro and has developed excellent intuition during her many years of experience. She seems to know what I'm thinking before I do! I recommend Ingber Dental without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 23, 2018

As always, I had an excellent experience with Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2018

My visit to Ingber Dental was extraordinary. The staff was great and friend and I feel they take care of you in a timely manner. Highly recommend that people get in and see for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2018

My experience is always the best at Ingber Dental. It is always a pleasure to go for my routine check-up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2018

I have always been happy with Ingber Dental and his friendly helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2018

I travel from Nee York twice a year to this office for my teeth cleanings and check-ups. My momma always said, when you find the BEST, there is no need to look for second best!The staff here at Ingber Dental IS THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2018

Ingberdental is always great, been a patient for several years now. Katherine, my hygienist always makes me feel at ease and is very thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Sing and Amy were fantastic. I am so glad I followed the recommendations of my co-workers and switched to Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2018

I was nervous to find a new dentist after moving to the DC area, I was pleasantly surprised when I found Ingber Dental. Everything and everyone was super nice and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2018

Had an Issue with a tooth and Dr Ingber was not available and Dr Singh filled in with an appointment and did an excellent job resolving the problem the same day requested.Thank you Dr Singh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2018

The hygienests and dentists at Ingber Dental are excellent. They're efficient, thorough, and very personable. I'm glad to call them my dentists for the past 14 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 21, 2018

Lifetime fear of dentistry now an every six month happy guy with cleaning and extraordinary care. Best experience ever. Dr. Ingber is wonderful his team of hygienests amazing. The front desk staff are kind thoughtful engaged and professional. Could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Ingber for more than a decade. Love that he's always up on the newest advancements in dental treatment, but more importantly, he takes the time to help you understand what's going on with the dental treatment that I may need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2018

Love dr Singh and dr Ingber. Best in DC! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 22, 2018

The staff at Ingber Dental are always friendly and efficient. I have been going there for four years and have only had positive experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 26, 2018

Great personal attention. Appreciate the helpful advice and education on oral care. Love the entire team at Ingber Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2018

As usual, love Ingber dental - great staff, very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 18, 2018

This was my first time at Ingber and I loved everything about it! I had to switch from my long term dentist that was too far away that I loved and am pleased to say I will continue with Ingber indefinitely! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2018

Your team makes coming to the dentist a less dreadful experience. I can’t say enough about how helpful, friendly and knowledgeable Lindsey is. She took extra time to walk me through an issue I have been having and pointed me towards some solutions that worked. I have recommended Ingber to all family and friends in the area. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2018

I was well taken care of. I forgot to take my medication because of surgery, and it was given to me. The cleaning went well, as did Dr. Ingber's check. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2018

MY experience was GREAT! I had a chipped front tooth, and Dr. Ingber and Vanessa made in look like new again in no time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 28, 2018

I woke up late for my appointment, and Annie and Dr Ingber still made time for me. Super friendly, professional, and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2018

Having moved to DC from NJ I've been searching for a dentist in DC for the past 8 months. Ingber Dental is fantastic. So glad a friend recommended them. Everyone in the office was kind, courteous. They even gave me suggestions for other medical professionals. Felt like I had been going to them for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Ingber for a long time and I am always very very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2018

Ingber is thoughtful, doesn't ignore problems, but also doesn't jump too quickly to interventions. Katherine, his dental hygienist, has the most wonderful, gentle touch, while giving a great cleaning and exam. And the staff (forgive my forgetting her name) submits to insurance even though they're out of network. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

Everyone at Ingber is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2018

The staff at Dr. Ingber's office were very attentive. I was seen immediately, and the dentist and hygienist did an excellent job of explaining everything to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2018

They are simply the bestI have had problems and I was frightened about the cost and time.Dr. Ingber and each of his staff worked for the very best outcome.I am thrilled More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2018

After a not-so-great experience at another practice, I had been putting off seeking a second opinion. My co-worker recommended Ingber Dental, and I'm so glad she did! Dr. Singh was knowledgeable, efficient, and actually asked my thoughts on treatments as opposed to hitting me with a laundry list of "mandatory" costly procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2018

Love Ingber Dental and recommend it to friends and colleagues regularly! They've just undergone some renovations and the space is looking great. Staff is always very friendly, gentle, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend their practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Ingber was very personable and engaging. The hygienist was also very professional and attentive during the exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2018

Appointment was on time and very efficient even on a snowy day. Staff is so organized and both Cindy and Dr. Ingber were professional and available for any questions! Great experience even for a dental appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Ingber and his staff were so nice to me! Big thanks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2018

It was my first visit. Everyone I met was so friendly and easy going and patient with me.. Every procedure was explained and all my questions were answered. The work was tip both hands. Thank you Dr. Ingber, Claudia, Banessa and Reis! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2018

I rarely wait longer than 5 minutes, doctors and hygienists are wonderful. I recommend Ingber Dental to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 27, 2018

always an amazing experience. love TeamIngber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2018

I'm a long-time client and always have a great experience. My visit this week was no different. Thank you Ingber Dental team for being awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2018

Their staff offers great customer service. My teeth and gums are in good hands under the care of my hygienist & dentist. My 6 year old son has also enjoyed getting his teeth cleaned at Ingber Dental. I can not stress enough how highly I recommend Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr Ingber was fabulous (if brief), as usual. Dental Hygienist (Lindsay) was new to me and fabulous, great at explaining stuff. Receptionists ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2017

Dr. Ingber's team is top notch. Everyone I encounter there gives you the best of themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2017

Excellent service, from the receptionists, hygienist, to the dentist. I used to frequent dentists who would have you waiting fifteen minutes plus past your appointment time. That is not a problem here. You are seen promptly. Go Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2017

I loved my dental hygienist and Dr. Ingber was great as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2017

Fabulous...Susan is one of the best dental hygienists that you will find, I have been going to her for 7 years now, and she is still the Tooth Whisperer, excellent care, excellent cleanings, excellen advice on dental health....Dr. P is great too. I love the team here at Ingber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 30, 2017

As always Cindy and Dr. Ingber were terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2017

Very nice and friendly doctor. I'm happy that I decided to become a patient at Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2017

I have always had a very positive experience at Ingber Dental, and I've already recommended the practice to multiple friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2017

I have been going to Ingber dental for years. They do a great. My hygienist Cindy is excellent. Dr Ingber has been my dentist for more then 10 years. He makes you feel comfortable in any procedure you might have done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2017

Great experience across the board. Dr. Ingber, his stall and hygienists are really friendly, make strides to be sure their patients have all the information to get their teeth healthy. I look forward to having Ingber Dental be my dentist. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2017

Everyone connected with Ingber Dental that I have had contact with has been extraordinarily caring and professional. They made an effort to personalize the experience to lessen dental anxiety while providing thorough care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2017

I've generally had great experiences with Doctors Ingber and Porvaznik. Typically the office visits are great and the staff is very nice. I had to take off a star though because of last minute cancellations due to hygienists not being able to come in. They are usually good about getting you the info and asking for rescheduling but I have had a day of/morning of cancellation occur. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 08, 2017

I always hate going to the dentist because I have a lot of anxiety about having my sensitive teeth scraped and poked. However, my experience at Ingber yesterday was extremely positive - I told the hygenist, Lindsay, that I was anxious and had sensitive teeth, and she could not have been more sweet and reassuring about it. She took the time to be as gentle as possible while still providing a great cleaning - my teeth feel great! She was also knowledgeable and gave me great dental advice. I was extremely satisfied with her service and grateful for her kindness. My dentist, Dr. Singh, was also very nice and intelligent. She listened to my concerns about my teeth and gave me advice, mostly confirming what the hygenist had already told me. Dr. Singh was professional, kind, and reassuring. Obviously, I only went in for a routine cleaning and have no pressing dental issues that require more time or work, so my appointment would have been quick and easy either way, but I've never left a dentist's office feeling happy about it before now. Highly recommend, and tons of thanks to Lindsay and Dr. Singh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2017

Great experience at Ingberdental! Had a wonderful cleaning with Katherine who was very informative and enjoyed meeting Dr. Singh for the first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2017

Ingber Dental has been my dentist for almost 40 years and over that time, I have received nothing but the best of service from Dr. Ingber and several different hygienists. I also appreciate the commitment of the team to being on time. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient. Yesterday, I had an "emergency" appointment and I received solicitous, knowledgeable care and advice. This helped to reduce my anxiety about what I was experiencing. Many, many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2017

I recommend Cindy Nemoto, dental hygienist, along with Dr. Ingber. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2017

The best dental experience of my life. I recommend Ingber Dental to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2017

I have always been very happy with Dr. Ingber--as well as the dental assistants and receptionists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2017

Ingber dental has made going to the dentist something that used to inspire fear in me, to something that I look forward to! I have truly enjoyed my dental hygienist and her expertise is evident. I am recommending Ingber to all my friends and colleagues. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2017

Ingber Dental is great. I've been so happy I've found them. Very professional and competent and most of the people are quite nice. Overall they are very customer focused. Atmosphere in the office is pleasant and location is very central and convenient.The only downsides -- it can be quite difficult to book an appointment, especially for cleanings (presumably because they are very popular). They are expensive (but you do get value for the dolllar). And once or twice at the cleaning appointments I've felt like I was being lectured to like a little child about flossing (Even though I haven't had a cavity in 15 years and am pretty assiduous about tooth care).Those are minor cavils. Overall this dental practice is great and I've recommended them to many people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2017

My experience at Ingber was great on all fronts. They met with me exactly when my appointment time stated and got right to work, my dentist was very friendly and made sure to explain every process and the reason behind it with me as she was working on my dental issues. I felt comfortable in the office and I felt like I could trust the dentist to take good care of my dental work. Thrilled I found a reliable dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2017

I always receive excellent care at Ingber Dental. I really love that I am never kept waiting long in the waiting room or when waiting for the Dentist after my cleaning. I am always in and out promptly. The staff are always friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2017

Excellent! Dr. Ingber and his team provided outstanding care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2017

Great experience at Ingber Dental, no wait time and very efficient. Excellent cleaning and exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2017

Every time, without fail, my experience with the entire staff at Ingber Dental is fantastic. They've cleaned my teeth, fixed my cracked tooth, for me with crowns, fit me with a night guard and every experience has NOT been awful! When I think back on the Pain and Shame I've felt at other offices, I am SO THANKFUL for Ingber Dental, their hygienists, Dr. Porvaznik, Randy, Lindsey and the entire staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2017

As always, my experience with Ingber Dental yesterday was excellent. I arrived 5 minutes before my scheduled appointment time and was immediately taken back to the exam/cleaning room. On-time service almost never happens with medical appointments with other health care providers. I really appreciate this and many other things about Ingber Dental. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2017

Always a great experience with Ingber Dental. This appointment was for my 6 year old and 9 year old. The hygienist and Dentist were great with them and everything went smooth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.