Patient Reviews

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Kenneth Ingber

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Ingber and his staff went out of their way to fit me in as a new patient on a Friday afternoon with extremely short notice. Dr. Ingber was knowledgable and kind, and the staff were very helpful. He explained things clearly too. I would recommend to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

So well run. Organized, efficient, and friendly. The entire staff is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Ingber Dental is absolutely wonderful! I never leave reviews but I had to give this place 5 STARS! They're all very welcoming and nice! I love that they provide treatment estimates and also offer to send off pre-authorizations to my insurance. I've never been to another office that is as thorough as Ingber Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Had a great experience as a new patient - went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was very thorough and explained everything clearly and professionally. Took less than an hour for the cleaning. The office is conveniently located downtown by the Farragut West stop. The receptionists were very nice, and helpful. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great dental services (cieamund, Digital Crown) as always. The staff at the front go above & beyond in accommodating busy and shifting schedules. The new Digital Crown technology Dr P used had me in an out with a new crown in 2 hours!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

Update 9/26/2018 still very happy with Ingber Dentistry!!!! ?? Update: 9/7/2016 still happy w/Ingber Dentistry. Great dental team and staff. I have no complaints since my first visit several years ago. The dental office is improving its support staff and hygienists. I refer all friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 11, 2018

Greta experience with this dental team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

The staff was friendly and professional. I had implants done it was great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Dr. Sing and Amy were fantastic. So glad I followed the recommendations of my coworkers and switched to Ingber Dental. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2018

i appreciate doctor ingber service in and out of office outreach service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2018

i appreciate doctor ingber service in and out of office outreach service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had all four upper front teeth replaced with crowns at the same time. The results are excellent and all work was completed within one day. I highly recommend the entire team for their professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had all four upper front teeth replaced with crowns at the same time. The results are excellent and all work was completed within one day. I highly recommend the entire team for their professionalism. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2018

Very pleasant, recommend dentist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2018

Very pleasant, recommend dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I have been going to this practice for over 10 years and have been happy with all of the care that I have received. Further, I have recommended the practice to many friends, and they have all be extremely pleased with the care that they have received. I had invisalign done at the practice and still get comments about how good my teeth look. The hygienists have a very gentle touch. There is nothing I would change about this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had a great experience with Susan, the dental hygienist/technician. She's extraordinarily friendly and polite. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Singh was absolutely great. She had me laughing so hard, that going to the dentist was actually enjoyable - unlike the anxiety most people feel about the dentist. The dental staff and dental assistants were wonderful (minus one of the receptionist being a little pushy/rude). But getting my cavity filled was so much easier than I anticipated. I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Highly professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very pleasant dental experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

I made an appointment last minute for a dental emergency and he was able to squeeze me in next day. Great bedside manner and personality, very knowledgeable, great staff, and I was seen right away. He also has early morning appointmentsso you can get in and out before work. He will be my regular dentist from now on. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

A great dentist with wonderful hygienists and other staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

What a pleasant experience! Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr Ingber is quite nice. My main complaint is duplicative paperwork that could have been done in advance...and literally one form I filled out and then went over and filled out again with Dr. Ingber. This kept me in the office from 12:30pm until 2pm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Fantastic! Friendly office and get you out quickly. Very concerned about their patient's oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Quick and thorough visit. Both the doctor and the hygienist had great bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great guy. I highly recommend Dr. Ingber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great dentist! But they don't get any appointments you book through ZocDoc - call their office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2018

This was the best quality dentist experience I have ever had-- and the bill proved why at the end of the visit. If you're rich, Dr. Ingber is the best dentist in town. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Very kind, concerned, and caring and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2018

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 23, 2018

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2017

the best dentist i have ever had in 80 years of dental work - the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

On time, friendly and pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 06, 2016

great work, extremely efficient, and very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2016

Simply the best ..... - Always, always professional, kind and current on what will be the best dental care . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2015

You can't go wrong at Ingber Dental - Ken Ingber is an excellent dentist. He is highly skilled, works with the latest technology, and cares deeply about his patients. I have been a patient forb30+ years and have never had a problem or complaint . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 27, 2015

I liked that they were open early and were very thorough with questions about my dental history. They were prompt and kept my visit as brief as possible, even though it was my first time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2015

Overall, a pleasant experience. Dr. Ingber is very personable. Susan, the hygienist, was great as well. Prompt service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2015

Everything was great about the experience! Office staff was top-notch and the consultation with Dr. Ingber prior to the cleaning was a great touch. Very pleased with the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 17, 2015

Dr. Hochman saw me right away and was very personal and professional. My only observation is that the bill seemed rather high for what they did, although the high price probably just reflected the fact that the dentist is based in a high-rent district in DC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 12, 2015

Love Dr. Ingber and his staff! Very attentive, able to accommodate all needs, but also is budget-conscious and manages expectations. I went to him for a small front tooth chip after seeing his work on my friend (he had to fixall her front teeth after an accident); when I had some problems with the patch, he and his assistant kept at it (for free!) until it was perfect - it was painstaking work but it looks even better than the other tooth now. And I liked the staff so much that now go for my 2x cleaning every year. Very short wait, very efficient office that makes great use of technology and email systems. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 13, 2015

He is an outstanding dentist! Very helpful, highly professional. Probably the best dentist I've ever had. The hygienists who work in the practice are also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2015

I have no idea why such an experienced and knowledgable dentist is still accepting patients, but I am psyched to be one of them. Dr Ingber took measured steps to diagnose my weird tooth pain issue, and found the best solution.It was such a great experience that I recommended him to my wife and friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2014

Excellent doctor; kind, personable, caring. Excellent work with minimal discomfort and minimal/no wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2013

Dr Ingber and his staff were absolutely wonderful. They were kind and attentive and I was seen straight away. While I went in for an emergency temporary crown on my front tooth, which came out perfectly, I plan to make him my regular dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 01, 2013

they cleaned my orifice immaculately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2013

He quickly and succinctly made the correct diagnosis, then sent me right away to his surgical associate Dr. Guttenburg who had to extract a dying tooth. This experience was the least discomforting extraction I have ever experience I've ever had. These two professionals did a great job. bjf More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2013

I did not have any problems with my teeth, so the whole check-up was a simple cleaning. It was relatively painless! He came in briefly, but the assistant was great. They honored my insurance and suggested that I receive X-rays next time. Overall, very positive report. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2013

It was painless, lol, felt reassured after meeting with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 13, 2012

it is true that his fees are not cheap but he doesn't try to rip you off by recommending unnecessary treatment. He also seemed very knowledgeable to me. I think I can trust his diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2012

Very helpful. Got mescheduled for dental surgery with a phsyian in same builidng he recommended that same morning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2011

I really liked Dr. Ingber and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. I will definitely be going back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 24, 2010

Excellent dentist, supported by an excellent staff More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2004

I came to Dr. Ingber in the winter of 2003. It started with a small call to his office in reference to dental implants. At the time I was wearing an upper denture and was very uncomfortable with that. I would hate going places as I had a fear that my denture would come loose. I had started an implant procedure with another dentist in the NO. VA area, but was very discouraged as he was not listening to what I was saying. I called Dr. Ingber‘s office and was very surprised that he actually returned my call within an hour. I explained over the phone exactly what I was looking for and he told me immediately “No problem”. I met with Dr. Ingber two days later and after taking x-rays he told me exactly what he could for me. The next step was the “hard” one as I was given the price of this procedure. WOW!!! Dr. Ingber emailed me the very next day to see how I felt about what he presented me with. “I just can’t afford that” was the only response I could come can come up with. One hour later I received an email from Dr. Ingber with a solution to both my problems money and implants. He tailor-made a situation for me in regards to not going broke in receiving the implants at the same time. The next step was the operation - wow talk about being scared! I was met that morning down in the lobby by Alex who works for Dr. Ingber, right away I was put at ease by Alex. Next I was greeted by the entire staff as I walked in and again was put at ease. Dr. Arzadon then performed the implant surgery and was absolutely incredible. Once again I was put at ease by Dr. Arzadon and he talked me through the entire procedure. Much to my surprise the pain afterword’s was very minimal. From this point forward I have been in the very wonderful care of Claudia who works very closely with Dr. Ingber. She is an absolute “angel” and I can honestly say that I have never met a person who takes more pride in their work. It took exactly one year from the start to finish the product. The difference this has made in my life has been beyond actual words. I no longer worry about my teeth at all and I always have people tell me how nice of a smile that I have. Dr. Ingber provided me with exactly what I had in mind and best of all was always willing to work with me on the cost. Although I will say knowing what I know now, I would have spent much more to feel the way I do. Thank you Dr. Ingber!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.