Patient Reviews

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Aynur Ismayil General Dentistry Services

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

I had a great experience at Ingber Dental as a first-time patient. It is clear they take COVID precautions seriously and are doing their best to protect staff and patients. The hygenist, Cindy, made the cleaning process as efficient and comfortable as possible. Dr. Ismayil is also great. I'd highly recommend them both. I've had issues finding a good dentist in DC, and I'll definitely be back to Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2020

This was the first time I was going in to get any sort of cleaning done in a while. On top of that, it was my first time going during these circumstances. The front desk staff welcomed me in a very warm way and made me feel super comfortable. I went in to get a cleaning and it was simple and easy. I didn’t feel any pain and I was treated to a complimentary Invisalign scan! My teeth look great, and I feel great. Dr. Ismayil and her crew are top notch and I’m definitely booking another trip back in the foreseeable future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2019

I had a dental cleaning and exam (pain free) with Dr. Ismayil. She was able to accommodate me on a short notice and did not cut corners during the cleaning/exam. She was transparent in her exam, pointing out potential trouble spots, but did not try to sell me on unnecessary procedures. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2019

I had a dental cleaning and exam (pain free) with Dr. Ismayil. She was able to accommodate me on a short notice and did not cut corners during the cleaning/exam. She was transparent in her exam, pointing out potential trouble spots, but did not try to sell me on unnecessary procedures. Highly recommended!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2019

I had a dental cleaning with Dr. Ismayil and she was very friendly, made sure I was comfortable, and did a great job with the cleaning (efficient and painless). She was very quick at diagnosing the minor issues that showed up in my visit and gave me very practical advice on how to keep my teeth in better shape. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2019

I had a dental cleaning with Dr. Ismayil and she was very friendly, made sure I was comfortable, and did a great job with the cleaning (efficient and painless). She was very quick at diagnosing the minor issues that showed up in my visit and gave me very practical advice on how to keep my teeth in better shape. Highly recommend her!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 24, 2020

I had a dental cleaning with Dr. Ismayil and she was very friendly, made sure I was comfortable, and did a great job with the cleaning (efficient and painless). She was very More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.