Patient Reviews

Reviews for Washington, D.C. Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Aynur Ismayil

Filter25 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2020

Atmosphere is very friendly. Front office staff are wonderful. I went there for the first time about a week ago. My only issue is that for my first time appointment I had to wait for over 40 mins before I was seen but that is true of a lot of other dental offices. The Dentist was the best. Dr Ismayil More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr. Ismayil is the most genuinely caring and gentle dentist I have ever been to. I would hands down recommend her to anyone. The front desk staff could be friendlier/kinder, which is why I knocked down a star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 02, 2020

Dr Aynur Ismayil is amazing! She did excellent implants and crown. Very friendly and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2019

Friendly staff, and I love the team approach and collaboration between Drs Singh and Ismayil to find the right course of action for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 05, 2019

A colleague recommended Ingber Dental since I had just moved from Chicago and wasn't familiar with any dentists in the DC area. She gave the practice high remarks and I was very happy to find that I also was extremely pleased with the whole experience. From the check-in process to the actual appointment, the whole process was very smooth. Dr. Ismayil and Annie are wonderful and so friendly. I highly recommend going here for your next dentist appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2019

I had a dental cleaning and exam (pain free) with Dr. Ismayil. She was able to accommodate me on a short notice and did not cut corners during the cleaning/exam. She was transparent in her exam, pointing out potential trouble spots, but did not try to sell me on unnecessary procedures. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2019

I had a dental cleaning and exam (pain free) with Dr. Ismayil. She was able to accommodate me on a short notice and did not cut corners during the cleaning/exam. She was transparent in her exam, pointing out potential trouble spots, but did not try to sell me on unnecessary procedures. Highly recommended!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2019

I had a dental cleaning with Dr. Ismayil and she was very friendly, made sure I was comfortable, and did a great job with the cleaning (efficient and painless). She was very quick at diagnosing the minor issues that showed up in my visit and gave me very practical advice on how to keep my teeth in better shape. Highly recommend her!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2019

I had a dental cleaning with Dr. Ismayil and she was very friendly, made sure I was comfortable, and did a great job with the cleaning (efficient and painless). She was very quick at diagnosing the minor issues that showed up in my visit and gave me very practical advice on how to keep my teeth in better shape. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2019

Dr. Ismayil, the dental assistants and the the two receptionists are extremely nice and great professionals. I am very happy I chose this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Great. Dr. Aynur is a wonderful doctor has great soft hands and I was not afraid because she has always been so, comforting & a pleasure to have as my doctor.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Excellent.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Great! Always spectacular service!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

I felt very comfortable with her professional yet warm attitude. You will feel at ease with her immediately. Highly skilled and dependable. read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2019

Lindsey was great! She provided lots of helpful information - to include that I had not been using my electric toothbrush properly - without making me feel bad about it. Dr. Ismayil quickly and painlessly corrected my tooth sensitivity related to chipped enamel. The entire staff was helpful and friendly. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

I felt very comfortable with her professional yet warm attitude. You will feel at ease with her immediately. Highly skilled and dependable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great. Dr. Aynur is a wonderful doctor has great soft hands and I was not afraid because she has always been so, comforting & a pleasure to have as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great! Always spectacular service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2019

Very kind and explained everything in a clear, concise manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2019

From the Receptionists to the Dental Hygienist to the Dental Assistant and Dr. Ismayil, they are all excellent professionals committed to their patients' well-being. Dr. Ismayil is a very through professional with an incredibly soft hand for anesthesia shots and all other procedures, She is by far the best Dentist I've known in the Metro DC Area and I've been a patient to some great Dentists but she tops them all off. Her Assistant, Ms. Maya is also very attentive, anticipating always what the Dentist is going to ask her for, to the point that I had to ask her if she was in Dental School for her handling of the procedures and terminology she used with the Dentist. Bot, Dr. Ismayil and Maya have impeccable "bedside manners" and I look forward ot continue being their patient for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr Ismayil and Vanessa were great! I have a follow up and I look forward to their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent dentist and answered all my questions. I never was rushed and she took great care in the examination. Same can be said for the office staff and Vanessa the hygienist as well!read more More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.