Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ingber Dental

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 26, 2018

My life will never be the same. - I was told I had gingivitis a long time ago. I have been flossing for 12 months now, and nothing has changed. Enter Dr. Singh.She had no problem telling me how horrible my flossing methods were. I have no doubt that with this newfound training (which one might find equivalent to that of a jedi master's), my gums will reform the tight love connection they had with my teeth in no time. I suppose time will tell... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 19, 2018

good experience - Hygenist was very attentive, with clear explanations. The five stars refers as much to the hygenist since this visit was a check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 19, 2018

Great team - I had a great experience with Dr. Singh and Susan. Susan was very bright, understanding, encouraging, and informative. I would request them both at my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great experience - Dr Singh was very professional and took the time to explain any issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 18, 2018

Came for a second opinion - so happy I did! - I came because i didn't trust the doctor I went to previously and i'm so glad I ended up coming. I didn't have to wait at all - she was right on time. I felt like not just a client or patient but as someone she wanted to help. As for the service everyone was incredibly kind and took the time to answer my questions. Overall my experience was fantastic - it's so rare to be happy with a dentistry experience and i surely was this time. I recommend coming here 100%!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 18, 2018

Great first visit - My hygienist, Annie, was awesome! She made me feel comfortable throughout my appointment. Dr Singh was great and I felt well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 06, 2018

my first meeting with dr. singh, she's professional - professional. definitely a positive experience. i like the staff and her DA too. I think she's really busy and only take 5 mins to look at my teeth, but maybe bc there was no real issues with my teeth.Glad to return soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 28, 2018

Enjoyable first visit as a new patient - Dr. Singh and Rosa were very kind, courteous and patient. They listened intently and provided clear explanations for what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 28, 2018

Very accommodating! - Everyone in the office was very friendly and accommodating (particularly since I came a day earlier than I was scheduled!). I was also treated very quickly, which was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 27, 2018

Very Welcoming and thorough! - Dr. Singh took the time to listen to my history and really cared about oral health! I will be settling down here for good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 26, 2018

Great experience - My appointment with Dr. Singh was very pleasant! My appointment started on time and Dr. Singh took the time to speak with me about any questions or concerns I might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 23, 2018

Quick, easy, and painless - Great hygenists in her office, does a quick, thorough exam and isn't overly alarmist about watches. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 23, 2018

Efficient and smart staff - Was able to schedule appointments easily and had great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 22, 2018

Amrita was very nice and pleasant to talk with and knowledgeable - I will reccomend to friend More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.