Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ingber Dental

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2019

Had a great experience as a new patient - went in for a cleaning and the hygienist was very thorough and explained everything clearly and professionally. Took less than an hour for the cleaning. The office is conveniently located downtown by the Farragut West stop. The receptionists were very nice, and helpful. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Dr. Charles Porvaznik is the best dentist I ever had. He took great care of me while I was going through tongue cancer and was in a bad place. I strongly recommend him. I saw him again 4/29/19 after being away from D.C. 9 years and he is still the best. Cindy -hygienist- hasn't lost her touch either. I had cleanings done overseas, the caribbean & Florida, none was as good as the one Cindy did Monday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr. Charles Porvaznik is the best dentist I ever had. He took great care of me while I was going through tongue cancer and was in a bad place. I strongly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2019

Excellent - Excellent. Just had an excellent time. It's a simple treatment but it's good. Real quick and good. This is not my first time though, I've been coming back to this dentist a few times so I guess I can say that I'm a regular patient of Dr. Logic! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Great dental services (cieamund, Digital Crown) as always. The staff at the front go above & beyond in accommodating busy and shifting schedules. The new Digital Crown technology Dr P used had me in an out with a new crown in 2 hours!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

Update 9/26/2018 still very happy with Ingber Dentistry!!!! ?? Update: 9/7/2016 still happy w/Ingber Dentistry. Great dental team and staff. I have no complaints since my first visit several years ago. The dental office is improving its support staff and hygienists. I refer all friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2018

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

The staff was friendly and professional. I had implants done it was great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2018

Dr. Sing and Amy were fantastic. So glad I followed the recommendations of my coworkers and switched to Ingber Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I have been going to this practice for over 10 years and have been happy with all of the care that I have received. Further, I have recommended the practice to many friends, and they have all be extremely pleased with the care that they have received. I had invisalign done at the practice and still get comments about how good my teeth look. The hygienists have a very gentle touch. There is nothing I would change about this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I had a great experience with Susan, the dental hygienist/technician. She's extraordinarily friendly and polite. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Singh was absolutely great. She had me laughing so hard, that going to the dentist was actually enjoyable - unlike the anxiety most people feel about the dentist. The dental staff and dental assistants were wonderful (minus one of the receptionist being a little pushy/rude). But getting my cavity filled was so much easier than I anticipated. I definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

On time, friendly and pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr. P is the best dentist hands down. I moved to CA and still go back to see him when I can. I went to him regularly for 8 years and for Invisalign. His service is outstanding, his team is kind, and I always feel like his advice is what is right for me and not about selling services. I didn't even know the difference until I tried to find a new dentist after moving. He is that good. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.